

Nunchaku Association of India

3rd National Nunchaku Tournament List of Participation

| # | State | Name | Gender |
|----|-------------|--------------------|--------|
| 1 | Maharashtra | Aradhy Pol | Male |
| 2 | Maharashtra | Siya Lokare | female |
| 3 | Maharashtra | Anurag Rajput | Male |
| 4 | Maharashtra | Janhvi Dongare | female |
| 5 | Maharashtra | Soham Bidgar | Male |
| 6 | Maharashtra | Ayaan Shaikh | Male |
| 7 | Maharashtra | Subhaan Mujawar | Male |
| 8 | Maharashtra | Sairaj Pisal | Male |
| 9 | Maharashtra | Kushi Gupta | female |
| 10 | Maharashtra | Swaroopa Namde | female |
| 11 | Maharashtra | Gargi Shirke | female |
| 12 | Maharashtra | Lavanya Sathe | female |
| 13 | Maharashtra | Swarup Bhosale | Male |
| 14 | Maharashtra | Janhvi Shelar | female |
| 15 | Maharashtra | Vaishnavi Nawale | female |
| 16 | Maharashtra | Shweta Dhanawade | female |
| 17 | Maharashtra | swaroop ekawade | Male |
| 18 | Maharashtra | radha khemnar | female |
| 19 | Maharashtra | sankalpa waghmare | female |
| 20 | Maharashtra | Goraksh Badhe | Male |
| 21 | Maharashtra | Anil Shinde | Male |
| 22 | Maharashtra | Balasaheb Bidgar | Male |
| 23 | Maharashtra | vijay kamble | Male |
| 24 | MP | Mohak Mehta | Male |
| 25 | MP | Halley Reniwal | female |
| 26 | MP | Pranshi Tiwari | female |
| 27 | MP | Ojaswa Javeri | Male |
| 28 | MP | Samarth R. Reniwal | Male |
| 29 | MP | Khanak Shrivastava | female |

Events Name : 3rd National Nunchaku Tournament Designed By : VJ Enterprises Digital Solutions Page No: 01 Date : 27 - 28 Jan 2024



| 30 | MP | Neha Bhonsle | female |
|----|----|---------------------|--------|
| 31 | UP | Aryan Bandhu Tiwari | Male |
| 32 | UP | Anantveer Sahu | Male |
| 33 | UP | Kiara Agarwal | female |
| 34 | UP | Kushdeep Singh | Male |
| 35 | UP | Mo. Haider Ali | Male |
| 36 | UP | Reyansh jaiswal | Male |
| 37 | UP | Athrav yadav | Male |
| 38 | UP | Dhani saran verma | female |
| 39 | UP | Ashi Singh | female |
| 40 | UP | Dhananjay Dwivedi | female |
| 41 | UP | Aarya Gupta | female |
| 42 | UP | Sarthak Prakash | Male |
| 43 | UP | Gauransh Mukherjee | Male |
| 44 | UP | Bhavam Bhatt | Male |
| 45 | UP | Akshat Verma | Male |
| 46 | UP | Saurya Gupta | Male |
| 47 | UP | Shivoy jadwani | Male |
| 48 | UP | Pratyay patel | Male |
| 49 | UP | Vaibhavi patel | female |
| 50 | UP | Shivansh Rai | Male |
| 51 | UP | Aishwary Mishra | Male |
| 52 | UP | Vivek Diwakar | Male |
| 53 | UP | Arshika porwal | female |
| 54 | UP | Sarvay Pandey | Male |
| 55 | UP | Vivaan gupta | Male |
| 56 | UP | Dhairya Agarwal | Male |
| 57 | UP | Shrishti pal | female |
| 58 | UP | Arshnoor kaur | female |
| 59 | UP | Asmita Gupta | female |
| 60 | UP | Devashish | Male |
| 61 | UP | Shaurya Verma | Male |
| 62 | UP | Shivansh kaushal | Male |
| 63 | UP | Namit sachan | Male |
| 64 | UP | Aradhy sachan | Male |
| 65 | UP | Akshita | female |
| 66 | UP | Laxmi pal | female |
| 67 | UP | Aradhya Gupta | female |

Events Name : 3rd National Nunchaku Tournament Designed By : VJ Enterprises Digital Solutions Page No: 02 ERA

Date : 27 -28 Jan 2024



| 68 | UP | Sashwat Prakash | Male |
|----|----|-------------------|--------|
| 69 | UP | Sankalp Gaur | Male |
| 70 | UP | Reyansh Chaudhary | Male |
| 71 | UP | Vasav tripathi | Male |
| 72 | UP | Pragyan soni | Male |
| 73 | UP | Aarna Maurya | female |
| 74 | UP | Alisha v. Raj | female |
| 75 | UP | Alina v. Raj | female |
| 76 | UP | Akshat Jaiswal | Male |
| 77 | UP | Saubaghya Awasthi | Male |
| 78 | UP | Diksha | female |
| 79 | UP | Palak diwakar | female |
| 80 | UP | Anirudh Singh | Male |
| 81 | UP | Shabd Sharma | Male |
| 82 | UP | Tanishq verma | Male |
| 83 | UP | Atharva veer | Male |
| 84 | UP | Khushi kumari | female |
| 85 | UP | Devanshi | female |
| 86 | UP | Aparna paithiya | female |
| 87 | UP | Krishan yadav | Male |
| 88 | UP | Harshit yadav | Male |
| 89 | UP | Tulsi chanani | female |
| 90 | UP | Nivraj Kumar | Male |
| 91 | UP | Aushtosh Gupta | Male |
| 92 | UP | Puspa jaiswal | female |
| 93 | UP | Anand sahu | Male |
| 94 | UP | Anand Kumar | Male |